Photo a Day #32

“A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.” –Arnold H. Glasow

I’m off to a woman’s conference in the Hat.  I think I’ve left the Bossman enough food so he won’t have to cook and I’m sure he and the dogs will get along fine without me ;)  I think he’ll probably use “my” truck instead of his Chevy rattletrap whilst I’m away too. PAD #32

My Truck

14 comments on “Photo a Day #32

  1. Red says:

    Sounds like the only thing that your worried about is your truck so go and have a good time in the hat.


  2. gtyyup says:

    Chuckle…have a great time!


  3. dayphoto says:

    Now THAT is a good hay hauling truck!!!

    Have fun!


    “Give me a good sharp knife and a good sharp cheese and I’m a happy man.”-George R. R. Martin


  4. KennyD says:

    That is some fine truck. Almost too good for the Bossman, if he is used to rattletraps. Watch out he doesn’t try to claim it while you are gone. I would.


  5. Bob brown says:

    Fine truck indeed!


  6. Sunnie says:

    Dang, that is a sweet truck! I really like the bed with the equipment on it. We are a Dodge family also!


  7. fernvalley01 says:

    have a wonderful time , I love the truck!!!


  8. Looks like an advertising photo….. way too clean!


  9. mtwaggin says:

    That is one amazing rig! Nice….can see why you like it. Have fun in Medicine Hat, the conference I bet will be fun!


  10. ShimonZ says:

    I love that picture. It tells a lot of stories… and the quote too. Enjoy your woman’s conference. I can’t imagine what that’ll be like. Never went to a men’s conference myself…


  11. Great truck! Nice to see fresh faces & places from time to time… enjoy!


  12. Nice looking truck! Hope he doesn’t get it stuck…and I hope he has figured out that microwave or did you leave step by step instructions? Have a good time at the conference..with all those will be ready to go home in a couple days:)


  13. Lynell says:

    WOWEEE! That’s one purty truck ya got there!


  14. Marjie says:

    I’d drive that truck, too. With those bales on the back, I’d get some funny looks when driving through town, but it’d be fun.


Thanks for stopping by, if you have a question I'll try and answer it here ;)

